It has been months since I last blogged. I don’t even remember my past blogs. Those who know will tell you that I’m horrible in remembering my accounts and their passwords. So decided to start afresh. Do things differently and just blog about anything from my world, my startup, the amazing people I meet, the different activities that I go to

Save yourself the trouble of trying to figure out what my blog will focus on because I don’t even know yet. I just want to write write write write and share things around me. I don’t even know what I will officially call my blog. We will call that bridge as time goes

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition.
Steve Jobs

I do however plan on touching subjects that interest me. Subjects such as technology, Geekulcha, the youth, the entrepreneur world, life in general

You will notice that my blog will change its look and feel as time goes. The reason for that is that I am busy learning how to make websites and busy playing with html5. So I will be using my blog to test all those things that I will be learning

Want to know more about? Then i suggest you follow this blog. I struggle big time talking about myself and what I do so I will just blog about it…..HOPEFULLY.  You can follow me on twitter (@4otune) and if tech is your things then I recommend you also follow @Geekulcha, which is a tech platform for all IT students and lovers of tech and gadgets

Welcome to my world. Looking forward to hearing and interacting with you

Geekulchad

